Cecil Township Municipal Authority
About Us
»Archive of Minutes
Areas Served
Contact & Directions
Notices & News
Rates & Billing
Policies & Procedures
Developer Section
Web Site Links
Lawrence Sewer Project
Schedule A

Authority Board of Directors

A five-member board of directors governs the Cecil Township Municipal Authority (CTMA). The members are volunteers and are appointed by the Cecil Township Board of Supervisors. One member appointed each year on a rotating schedule. The current board of director members:

Eron Barnes Chairperson
Rosanne Rodgers Vice Chairman
J. Craig Roach Secretary/Treasurer
Darlene Barni Assistant Secretary/Assistant Treasurer
Brad Smith Member


Cecil Township Municipal Authority
375 Southpointe Blvd, Suite 350
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724-746-4848